Guest Reviews

Write a Review
ZZ
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property
This is a very beautiful property, perfect for a family get away.
View Property: R.H. Woodhouse
China Grove, TX, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2021
Property Manager
Family Trip
Property
Great little spot for a getaway! Had everything you need. We will stay again.
View Property: Sunrise Bay
., TX, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property
Loved the entire house. All extras were considered in case you forgot something small. Would definitely rent again. Loved the private dock area. Overall loved our stay in the beautiful home and total experience was wonderful.
View Property: Casa Ahoy
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property Manager
Perfect Home and Great location!
Property
This home has everything you could ask for, you will not be disappointed!
View Property: Bahia Bay Breeze
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property
Enjoyed the location and place a lot with the family.
View Property: L` ESCAPADA
ZZ
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property
We loved staying at L' Escapada! The home is spotlessly clean and well-furnished, including everything we needed in the kitchen for multiple meals. Loved the huge front deck that is shady in the evenings. We are used to staying at Key Allegro, but enjoyed staying on this side of town which is much closer to most everything. Highly recommend!
View Property: L` ESCAPADA
ZZ
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property
Wonderful Experience! Every single thing about this house was thoughtfully and beautifully done! From the fixtures to the amenities, it was all so lovely. The layout was great - so many good gathering spots that people could have space if they needed it. The bedrooms were very comfortable. I have never seen such well-decorated bathrooms, even! We were in the pool every day and loved being able to walk and golf cart around the downtown. Also loved being able to see the wharf from the house. Everything we could have needed for cooking and relaxing was available. We brought our own bocce set and had a tournament on the gorgeous lawn. We also really enjoyed the outdoor sound system while swimming. Cannot wait to stay there again!!
View Property: R.H. Woodhouse
US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2021
Property
The house was spacious and the bedroom were very comfortable. The pool was plus. I will stay at this property again.
View Property: Mermaids Haven
San Antonio, TX, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2021
Property
Just what we needed! Overall we really enjoyed our stay. It was nice to not have to worry about mosquitoes! We honestly never had to spray repellent and never swapped one mosquito! Being on the canal we were very surprised! We had everything we needed. We will definitely be coming back to this home!
View Property: Casa Ahoy
., US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea La Vie
., TX, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2021
Property Manager
Very comfortable, clean and roomy for our family of 4 (2 teens). Quiet neighborhood central to Austin Street (art area) and Rockport Beach (bay beach - low key bird sanctuary, very shallow and few waves). Short drive / ferry ride to Port Aransas for family friendly gulf beaches too.
View Property: L` ESCAPADA
ZZ
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property was what it was described as. Great for families. Only negative was we didnt have the opportunity to stay longer
View Property: Bahia Bay Breeze
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2021
Property Manager
Brandi was quick at replying to our text communication during the work week. We appreciated her diligence at trying to get pool/spa issues resolved. *****Dear Guest, We look forward to having you back again soon! ~ Brandi
Property
Enjoyed the house!
View Property: Bahia Bay Breeze
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2021
Property Manager
Had an issue with plumbing, due to the recent storms, when first checking in and the staff was great in working with us.******* Dear Guest, We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to having you back again soon! ~~ Brandi
Property
The dcor and wide open floor plan was great for our family gathering. It had been about 8 years since our whole family vacation together for an extended time. The comforts of the home were perfect for this occasion.
View Property: Off The Charts
., US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2021
Property Manager
The staff here is outstanding!!
Property
Can not wait to come back!!!
View Property: Let`s Get Fishin`
Poteet, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2021
Property Manager
Brandy and Melinda were easy and helpful to work with.
Property
Like being at home with a waterfront view and dock.
View Property: Sunrise Bay
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rods & Flip Flops
US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Can't wait to come back again, I love Off The Charts!
View Property: Off The Charts
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: L` ESCAPADA
Woodlawn, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SeaFoam Serenity
Republican City , US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020
Property Manager
Marie was great. She helped us locate a rental within our budget and needs. She went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable. Thanks Malynda for taking time to make a connection with us.
Property
View Property: Sea La Vie
Victoria, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bahia Vista
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2019
Property Manager
The team was quick to respond and very friendly
Property
Ill be coming back soon!