Guest Reviews

Write a Review
., US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you for staying at The Woodhouse. It was a pleasure having you as our guest!
Property
The property was wonderful.
View Property: R.H. Woodhouse
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you for staying at SeaFoam Serenity. It was a pleasure hosting your stay.
Property
Very pleased with property.
View Property: SeaFoam Serenity
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you for staying at Rods 'n' Flip Flops Lounge. It was a pleasure hosting your GetawaY. We look forward to your next visit in Rockport!
Property
Perfect fishing trip with the hoys! The home was perfect for a fishing trip. In the fish are biting. Will book againl!
View Property: Rods & Flip Flops
Houston , US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2021
Property
Excellent property Home was everything we were looking for. Highly recommend it.
View Property: Bahia Bay Breeze
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2021
Property
This is our second time to stay at this house and we love it!!! The house is clean, decorated nicely, comfortable, and spacious. The beds are extremely comfortable! It sitting right in between Rockport and Aransas Pass with great access to the bay by boat. We will be back and highly recommend this house as your destination!!!
View Property: SeaFoam Serenity
Bertram, TX, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2021
Property
Awesome place!! The place was exactly the way described and it was everything we were hoping for and hope to be back soon
View Property: Rods & Flip Flops
College Station, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2021
Property Manager
Great pre check in updates. Easy to get in and out of the house.
Property
Stay was great! Unfortunately my boat was broke down but we still had a blast with the kids fishing and crabbing from the bulkhead at the property.
View Property: Rods & Flip Flops
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2021
Property Manager
We loved staying in such a beautiful and historic house! The parade went right by our front porch and we walked to the water and the restaurants in town every morning. Would recommend as the best house in Rockport!
View Property: R.H. Woodhouse
San antonio, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property
Our family wanted a quick weekend getaway. We found Palm Harbor and had a fantastic weekend. Palm Harbor was very nice and clean. We really liked the decor and the flow of the home. Check in/out process was very easy. We would stay at Palm Harbor on our next trip out to Rockport.
View Property: Beach Bliss 1
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property
We were in Rockport for a 90th birthday. The house worked great for indoor and outdoor activities.
View Property: Bahia Bay Breeze
Liberty Hill, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
Great experience. Very easy to work with.
Property
Very nice, relaxing weekend family getaway. Nice not having to worry about anything.
View Property: L` ESCAPADA
Boerne, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
The property is absolutely amazing!!!! Beautiful views, everything you could possibly want or need. Fishing, pool , hot tub, outside cooking, Absolutely loved everything! Cant wait to book again. Thanks for sharing your beautiful home with us.
View Property: Bahia Bay Breeze
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
Brandi was great to work with, she was very helpful and glad to answer any questions we had.
Property
View Property: Bahia Bay Breeze
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
Brandi was wonderful to work with. She was attentive to my needs for this trip and seemed to have met them all. She offered a veteran discount and when documentation was provided to her showing such, she gladly discounted the stay. The master bathroom toilet did not work and did not get fixed while we were there, but I do appreciate your promptness of sending someone to the house to try. We had a wonderful stay.
Property
We stayed Sep 17-20. We arrived on time and everything was ready for us. The place was very clean and ready for us to unload our stuff. If I was to criticize anything at all, this place is not a handicap accessible residence. It has multi-levels to get to the bedrooms and bathrooms and down to the dock. But otherwise this place was everything described in there presentation. It had plenty of dishware for the kitchen. The place was absolutely immaculate and comfortable. It gave you a sense of security. The neighbors we met were very nice, friendly, and glad we were there. The inlet canal we were on was extremely convenient to access the bay system quickly, and it was also in a no-wake zone. The beds were comfortable. The view out the back was great and we could keep watch on our boats sitting at our dock. You can fish at night under a green light that is between this property and the neighbors, plus we brought our own LED green lights. This made for a fun night fishing off the dock. The cleaning stations was clean and well lit up for you to clean your daily catch. The yard was well groomed (even had turf in the back yard). The back porch was the place to sit and drink your coffee each morning or just enjoy the evening after a great day of fishing. This place is just about 1-1/2 miles from the nearest bait shop. It is convenient to town access. If you get a chance to come stay at this location, you should. You will not be disappointed. I can't wait to return.
View Property: Casa Ahoy
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RCC #2
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bahia Bay Breeze
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
The staff is amazing they have been extremely helpful, very nice and easy to get in contact with if I needed anything. *********************Dear Guest, We are happy that we were able to help you find the right place to stay! YKnot GetawaY
Property
The home is very nice and very clean, great location, and had everything we needed to make our stay comfortable
View Property: Let`s Get Fishin`
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2021
Property Manager
The cabin is a great little place to stay. Very clean and comfortable!
Property
The cabin is a great little place to stay. Very clean and comfortable!
View Property: RCC #12
ZZ
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property
This is a very beautiful property, perfect for a family get away.
View Property: R.H. Woodhouse
China Grove, TX, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2021
Property Manager
Family Trip
Property
Great little spot for a getaway! Had everything you need. We will stay again.
View Property: Sunrise Bay
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property Manager
Perfect Home and Great location!
Property
This home has everything you could ask for, you will not be disappointed!
View Property: Bahia Bay Breeze
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property
Enjoyed the location and place a lot with the family.
View Property: L` ESCAPADA
., TX, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property
Loved the entire house. All extras were considered in case you forgot something small. Would definitely rent again. Loved the private dock area. Overall loved our stay in the beautiful home and total experience was wonderful.
View Property: Casa Ahoy
ZZ
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property
We loved staying at L' Escapada! The home is spotlessly clean and well-furnished, including everything we needed in the kitchen for multiple meals. Loved the huge front deck that is shady in the evenings. We are used to staying at Key Allegro, but enjoyed staying on this side of town which is much closer to most everything. Highly recommend!
View Property: L` ESCAPADA
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Property Manager
We loved staying at L' Escapada! The home is spotlessly clean and well-furnished, including everything we needed in the kitchen for multiple meals. Loved the huge front deck that is shady in the evenings. We are used to staying at Key Allegro, but enjoyed staying on this side of town which is much closer to most everything. Highly recommend!
Property
We loved staying at L' Escapada! The home is spotlessly clean and well-furnished, including everything we needed in the kitchen for multiple meals. Loved the huge front deck that is shady in the evenings. We are used to staying at Key Allegro, but enjoyed staying on this side of town which is much closer to most everything. Highly recommend!
View Property: L` ESCAPADA