Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2022
Property
Enjoyed Great House and location. Easy parking for a boat and trailer
View Property: Sunrise Bay
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2022
Property
Awesome place Beautiful home, nice location, cant wait to go back!
View Property: Reel Relaxed
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2022
Property
Enjoyed our stay We had a great time
View Property: Reel Relaxed
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2022
Property
We enjoyed our 2 night stay. Patio on the water was a great place to drink you morning coffee. The house was clean and beds were acceptable. The 3 bathes were a plus. The one draw back ,the bedrooms and baths had multiple step downs that could be a tripping hazard. With that said we would stay there again.
View Property: Casa Ahoy
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2022
Property
Great trip Came down for the Hummerbird Festival and the house was perfectly located. The pool was a nice, refreshing cool down for each afternoon, and the space within the house made it so everyone was comfortable. Overall it was a great place to stay!
View Property: Whistlers Cove
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2022
Property Manager
Simple and courteous.
Property
Clean. Comfortable. Everybody enjoyed the stay.
View Property: Sunrise Bay
kerrville, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2022
Property Manager
Marie was great to work with. She helped us add a day. So nice to have a real person you can talk to! She made sure we had everything we needed!
Property
LOVED EVERYTHING ABOUT IT!!!!!
View Property: Bahia Bay Breeze
Woodland, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2022
Property Manager
Marie & Danise were very responsive when we asked called/texted questions pre-arrival, during our stay, and the day we checked out.
Property
With the 5 ladies in our group, each of whom had their own bedroom, the one thing that was definitely missing was a mirror (wall or free-standing) in each bedroom to make getting ready a bit easier!
View Property: Bahia Bay Breeze
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2022
Property
Loved this home because it was just that a home. Short distance from the beach. This was the perfect place for a little family getaway!
View Property: Beach Bliss 1
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2022
Property
Wonderful! We had a great experience. House was nice and clean and had all the items that we needed.
View Property: Blue Heron
Jersey Village, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was nice and explained everything perfectly
Property
We had a blast. It was perfect of all our guests, no matter the age.
View Property: Sunrise Bay
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2022
Property
Perfect family rockport fishing cabin Loved our stay at this house! It had plenty of towels and space for everyone in our party. There was even shampoo, conditioner and soap in the shower for us to use! Kiddos had plenty of fun things to play with in the evenings (games and toys) that were provided. Will definitely consider staying here again next time were in Rockport!
View Property: Reel Inn @ Rockport
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2022
Property
Thank You enjoyed the beach house Very nice ,clean, beautiful set up very comfortable
View Property: Beach Bliss 1
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2022
Property
Summer family vacation The vacation home was exactly as described. The fishing dock was perfect for our large family of 11 to gather and enjoy. This was definitely the vacation we were hoping for. We highly recommend this place for your next family vacation. Thank you.
View Property: Bahia Bay Breeze
SAN ANTONIO, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022
Property Manager
The only thing I would suggest is hooks on the porch for wet towels/swim suits
Property
View Property: Blue Heron
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property
Wonderful little place We had a phenomenal time! The home is cozy, has everything you need for a great trip. 25-30 min drive to Port A, then you have to cross by ferry.. but it was very easy to do. Would definitely stay again!
View Property: Sea La Vie
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property
Bachelor getaway It was easy to get into, we had no trouble with the home whatsoever. Perfect home if you have a boat, itll make your trip easy!
View Property: Casa Ahoy
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property
Cute cottage getaway We enjoyed our stay at Blue Heron. Everything was clean and the kitchen was well stocked for cooking on the property. Short distance from the pool, which our youngest was thrilled with! Thank for you having us at your property!
View Property: Blue Heron
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property
Great weekend getaway This was a very nice cozy get away for the family. Its a quiet and pleasant little neighborhood. The home had everything we needed for a weekend getaway. Plenty of fun things to do a short drive away. My entire family loved it.
View Property: Beach Bliss 1
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property
Great set up We had a great time, very spacious and respond very quickly for any issues!
View Property: Sassy & Salty
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property
Great get away! It was a great get away and much needed! Thank you the place was clean and everything we needed for a short trip!
View Property: Sunrise Bay
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2022
Property
Beach Get away Very clean and nice location to stay!
View Property: Reel Relaxed
Kingsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property Manager
The woman who called to give us our door code was so sweet and friendly! (I cannot remember her name, but she was very friendly)
Property
Loved it. So clean, quiet, and many great amenities
View Property: Mermaids Haven
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2022
Property
Clean, and nicely decorated.
View Property: Sassy & Salty
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2022
Property
A unique and interesting house. Lots to do and very clean with everything you could need! Would consider visiting again.
View Property: Mermaids Haven