Guest Reviews

Write a Review
New Braunfels, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2022
Property
We enjoyed our stay at Reel Relaxed. They had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. Location was perfect, plenty of room for our family of 4.
View Property: Reel Relaxed
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2022
Property
This property was amazing! Our family had an wonderful time relaxing on the porch, playing games inside, shopping downtown and eating at local restaurants. We even cooked meals at the house as the kitchen is well stocked with everything you need. Plenty of room for our family of 6. I hated leaving, but cannot wait to go back. I highly recommend this property.
View Property: L` ESCAPADA
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2022
Property
Really wonderful property with beautiful waterfront views. Check in was easy and the amenities were great. Highly recommend.
View Property: Sunrise Bay
Saint Hedwig, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2022
Property Manager
I received follow ups and reminders prior to my stay. That was appreciated.
Property
From the moment of purchase everything was great! When arriving at the property, check in was a breeze with just being able to put the door code in and settle in. Every area of the house was clean and comfortable.
View Property: Beach Bliss 1
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2022
Property
Weekend Getaway with Friends Our group had a great time and enjoyed the house and all the amenities.
View Property: Bahia Bay Breeze
Reviewed: May 22, 2022
Property
I feel at home. My family and my colleges was a great time after we came back from the beach.
View Property: Whistlers Cove
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property
Awesome for adults Three of us met for a fishing vacation. The house is beautiful with three bedrooms and baths. All three bedrooms were decked out with a queen or king bed. No bunk beds which made it great for us because we each had a room with comfortable beds. Kitchen and layout are terrific and the back deck and access to the canal were very nice. Kitchen was very well stocked with everything we needed to cook. Half way between Crab-in and Paradise restaurants - both excellent and cook your fish for you. Highly recommend
View Property: Casa Ahoy
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property
We did not want to leave!!! Our overall trip was amazing the house was amazing it was very clean and beautiful inside and out and it was very easy to find. No one bothered us and the people across from us were friendly also. We did not want to leave at all. Everyone enjoyed themselves. The kids loved it and were in the pool from sun up til sun down. Yes it was a bit pricey but all worth it in the end!!! We will be returning for sure!!!! Oh and Marie was such a sweetheart and very helpful along the way, every time I called she would answer. Thank yall once again for letting us stay in this beautiful home!!!
View Property: Bahia Bay Breeze
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2022
Property
Super clean and cozy home. The host communicates well and ensures your check-in process goes smoothly.
View Property: Beach Bliss 1
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2022
Property
Wonderful host! Enjoyed the stay in Rockport.
View Property: Mermaids Haven
Saint Paul, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2022
Property Manager
Very helpful and responsive.
Property
View Property: R.H. Woodhouse
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2022
Property
Beautiful house next to a beautiful beach!
View Property: R.H. Woodhouse
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2022
Property
Perfect getaway house! Such a lively experience staying here. This house is so much nicer than the pictures show! Our family had a wonderful weekend away here. The kids loved swimming in the pool and we sunbathed, grilled and watched movies. The house was super clean and the beds are so comfy and everything you could need is here plus the beach is right down the road. :) The neighborhood is also very quiet, which is a great alternative to the sometimes noisy, party neighborhoods in Port A. Overall, we had such a peaceful, relaxing little vacation here and cannot wait to come back in the summer.
View Property: Mermaids Haven
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2022
Property
Great Place to Stay We have stayed here the pass two years. We really enjoy our stays there. The grandkids come down for a few days. They enjoy the fishing off the back dock. They caught several large black drum this year. 18lbs and 26lbs. They were also able to catch blue crabs in our crab trap.
View Property: Rods & Flip Flops
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2022
Property
We met from around Texas to as far away as Maryland to celebrate a family member's move to Corpus Christi. The property was a beautiful setting for gathering of siblings. We hope to return again soon.
View Property: Bahia Bay Breeze
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2022
Property Manager
I would rebook, excellent accommodations
Property
Great rooms, clean, only criticism was parking is rather tight
View Property: Salty Shanty
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2022
Property
Very nice house
View Property: Rods & Flip Flops
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2022
Property
The best!!! We loved the home and the family spaces!! Perfect
View Property: Bahia Bay Breeze
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2022
Property
Love the area was able to take the kids and our 2 dogs with us after Christmas to go do some fishing and boating great time
View Property: Rods & Flip Flops
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2021
Property
Great location for a fishing trip. The driveway is great for parking a trailer and we loved the backyard and the dock was great to tie up the boat
View Property: Casa Ahoy
., US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you for staying at The Woodhouse. It was a pleasure having you as our guest!
Property
The property was wonderful.
View Property: R.H. Woodhouse
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you for staying at SeaFoam Serenity. It was a pleasure hosting your stay.
Property
Very pleased with property.
View Property: SeaFoam Serenity
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you for staying at Rods 'n' Flip Flops Lounge. It was a pleasure hosting your GetawaY. We look forward to your next visit in Rockport!
Property
Perfect fishing trip with the hoys! The home was perfect for a fishing trip. In the fish are biting. Will book againl!
View Property: Rods & Flip Flops
Houston , US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2021
Property
Excellent property Home was everything we were looking for. Highly recommend it.
View Property: Bahia Bay Breeze
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2021
Property
This is our second time to stay at this house and we love it!!! The house is clean, decorated nicely, comfortable, and spacious. The beds are extremely comfortable! It sitting right in between Rockport and Aransas Pass with great access to the bay by boat. We will be back and highly recommend this house as your destination!!!
View Property: SeaFoam Serenity