Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2022
Property
Summer family vacation The vacation home was exactly as described. The fishing dock was perfect for our large family of 11 to gather and enjoy. This was definitely the vacation we were hoping for. We highly recommend this place for your next family vacation. Thank you.
View Property: Bahia Bay Breeze
SAN ANTONIO, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022
Property Manager
The only thing I would suggest is hooks on the porch for wet towels/swim suits
Property
View Property: Blue Heron
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property
Bachelor getaway It was easy to get into, we had no trouble with the home whatsoever. Perfect home if you have a boat, itll make your trip easy!
View Property: Casa Ahoy
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property
Wonderful little place We had a phenomenal time! The home is cozy, has everything you need for a great trip. 25-30 min drive to Port A, then you have to cross by ferry.. but it was very easy to do. Would definitely stay again!
View Property: Sea La Vie
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property
Great set up We had a great time, very spacious and respond very quickly for any issues!
View Property: Sassy & Salty
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property
Great weekend getaway This was a very nice cozy get away for the family. Its a quiet and pleasant little neighborhood. The home had everything we needed for a weekend getaway. Plenty of fun things to do a short drive away. My entire family loved it.
View Property: Beach Bliss
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property
Cute cottage getaway We enjoyed our stay at Blue Heron. Everything was clean and the kitchen was well stocked for cooking on the property. Short distance from the pool, which our youngest was thrilled with! Thank for you having us at your property!
View Property: Blue Heron
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property
Great get away! It was a great get away and much needed! Thank you the place was clean and everything we needed for a short trip!
View Property: Sunrise Bay
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2022
Property
Beach Get away Very clean and nice location to stay!
View Property: Reel Relaxed
Kingsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property Manager
The woman who called to give us our door code was so sweet and friendly! (I cannot remember her name, but she was very friendly)
Property
Loved it. So clean, quiet, and many great amenities
View Property: Mermaids Haven
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2022
Property
Beautiful house, when needed help Marie was able to go to the house and help us. Very reliable love the location close to the beach and everything else.
View Property: Reel Inn @ Rockport
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2022
Property
A unique and interesting house. Lots to do and very clean with everything you could need! Would consider visiting again.
View Property: Mermaids Haven
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2022
Property
Clean, and nicely decorated.
View Property: Sassy & Salty
Robertsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property Manager
Had little contact with team members as it was not necessary.
Property
Stay was enjoyable and was located between Ingelside and Rockport which was our goal.
View Property: Beach Bliss
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property
Perfect getaway home!!! My family had a great time! The backyard is such a nice addition, our kids loved swimming in the pool, playing volleyball and watching movies outside. Super cozy beds and lots of extra pillows and blankets. Will definitely book next year!
View Property: Mermaids Haven
Elgin, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2022
Property Manager
The staff was great and very helpful
Property
Has a great stay
View Property: Sea La Vie
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2022
Property
This house was spectacular! Great location!
View Property: Whistlers Cove
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2022
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and responsive. I was pleasantly surprised.
Property
We wish we could have stayed longer. The house was very comfortable and felt very homey.
View Property: Beach Bliss
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2022
Property
We will definitely stay here again! My family came in for my son's 50th birthday party in Port Aransas. We were just looking for a clean, cool place to spend the night before heading back to San Antonio. We were pleasantly surprised to not only find find the house to be cool and clean but beautifully laid out and gorgeously decorated. The kitchen was well-supplied and the beds were comfortable. We left there wishing that we had decided to stay for several more days and a little bit sad to be leaving. Thank you so much!
View Property: Beach Bliss
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2022
Property
House was clean, Had just enough of what was needed. Would consider staying again. Pier is very nice. Is a little drive to rockport beach park but not bad.
View Property: Sea La Vie
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2022
Property
Very nice clean place - comfortable beds. Open layout - quiet. Close to all rockport amenities.
View Property: Reel Inn @ Rockport
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2022
Property
This house was AMAZING!! If I could rate this house more than 5 stars, I would. Perfect location. We booked an extra night to stay bc of how relaxed we felt there. We live 10 min away in a rv right now and wanted a getaway place for my Birthday/Fathers Day weekend. This was everything I couldve asked for plus more! Thank you for making my weekend special. Will definitely stay again in the future here. This place was outstanding
View Property: Reel Relaxed
New Braunfels, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2022
Property
We enjoyed our stay at Reel Relaxed. They had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. Location was perfect, plenty of room for our family of 4.
View Property: Reel Relaxed
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2022
Property
This property was amazing! Our family had an wonderful time relaxing on the porch, playing games inside, shopping downtown and eating at local restaurants. We even cooked meals at the house as the kitchen is well stocked with everything you need. Plenty of room for our family of 6. I hated leaving, but cannot wait to go back. I highly recommend this property.
View Property: L` Escapada
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2022
Property
Really wonderful property with beautiful waterfront views. Check in was easy and the amenities were great. Highly recommend.
View Property: Sunrise Bay